Data protection

Marché® Restaurants Switzerland

This is the official website of Marché® Restaurants Switzerland, a restaurant concept of Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG.
Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG is responsible for this website. By using the website, you accept our Terms and Conditions of Use (“Terms and Conditions of Use”) and the applicable laws and regulations. Before you browse the website, please read the Terms and Conditions of Use below. The trademarks, names, titles, logos, images, designs, texts, and other materials used on this website are the property of Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG. The text and image files provided are subject to copyright and/or are trademarked and/or are protected as a design or otherwise.
Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG reserves the right to amend these Terms and Conditions of Use by updating the text without prior notice. These amendments shall be binding.

Terms and Conditions of Use
All contents of this website are subject to copyright. Unless otherwise stated or specified in writing by Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG, the contents may not be used for any purposes other than specified in the context of these Terms and Conditions of Use or on the website.
Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG shall assume no liability for or guarantee that the use of the material disseminated on this website does not violate the rights of an independent third party which does not belong to Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG.
The downloading and use of this website’s content is permitted only if the content is used exclusively for non-commercial, informational, and personal use, the copyright notice is displayed and the documents remain unchanged, and all copyright, trademark and other notices regarding protection of intellectual rights in connection with these materials are taken into consideration.
Use which exceeds this authorized use is prohibited. The photos, illustrations, designs, logos, titles, and brands (registered and unregistered) and all other content published on this website are either the property of Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG or are used with the permission of third parties. This content must not be disseminated, modified, published, transferred, reutilized, forwarded, fed into other systems or used for public or commercial purposes by the user without the written authorization of Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG or of the third parties who own the respective rights. Violations will be subject to civil and/or criminal prosecution.
Although Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG endeavors to ensure that the contents of this website are correct, Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG does not guarantee the topicality, accuracy or completeness of the information provided. Likewise, Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG cannot guarantee that the information will meet the user’s needs.
Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG excludes any liability and responsibility for any incorrect or incomplete content on this website. Documents and graphics in particular may contain technical or typographical errors. The use, browsing or downloading of documents and files provided on this website takes place at the risk of the user, who is also responsible for data security. Furthermore, Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG shall not be held liable for possible viruses or for other damage to the user’s computer systems or other property, caused by access to this website, the use or the browsing thereof, or as a result of downloading materials, data, texts, images, video or audio materials from the website.
Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG and all other parties involved in the design, production, and provision of this website shall expressly exclude any liability for direct, accidental or indirect damage, consequential damage or compensation claims arising from access to or use of this website. Should a contract exist between the users and Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG, liability for slightly negligent breaches of duty are in particular excluded if no material contractual obligations or warranted properties or claims arising from product liability legislation are affected. The same shall apply to vicarious agents.
Any personal details sent to Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG will be handled in accordance with the Privacy Policy of this website. Other information or materials which you sent via the Internet/e-mail to Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG (ideas, images, graphics, questions, comments, suggestions, etc.) shall be viewed as non-confidential and not subject to copyright. They shall become the sole property of Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG and may accordingly be used exclusively by Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG without a duty of indemnification.

Links («Links»)
Links to other providers are offered merely as a service. Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG has not checked any of the websites linked to this site and is not responsible for their content or their privacy policies. Links to other websites will mean that you leave the Marché® Restaurants Switzerland website. Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG has no control over the linked websites. Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG shall assume no responsibility or liability for webcasting and other links with third-party websites. You use them at your own risk.

Deep Linking
Links to the Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG websites are only permitted on the homepage. Deep linking (direct linking to a subpage) is only permitted with the express permission of Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG. Framing the website, individual pages and/or objects on this website is only permitted with express authorization.

Privacy Policy 
The protection of your personal information is important to us. Visitors to the Marché® Restaurants Switzerland website need not provide any personal information, such as name, address, telephone number or e-mail address.
Your personal details are, however, indispensable if you wish to take advantage of our services (such as newsletters, reservations, and orders). We use this information exclusively for the purpose of providing you with the desired service. The personal information you make available to us will not be sold, rented out, exchanged, or made available in any other way to third parties outside the Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG and will not be used for any purposes other than those stated in the context of this declaration.

Cookies
In certain cases, Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG uses what are known as “cookies”. A cookie is a file that is stored on the user’s hard disk and contains information about the user which is not used to identify the person. These cookies are exclusively used to track user behavior and to submit personalized offers to the customer. The majority of the website may also be accessed if you have disabled cookies (Internet Explorer settings: Tools/Internet Options/General).

Logging
Your access to the website may be logged. Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG reserves the right to use this information solely for statistical evaluations (anonymous).
Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG allows some of its partners to place a logo and link on the Marché® Restaurants Switzerland website if we believe that you might be interested in these companies. Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG does not check the data protection standards of these third-party companies. You use them at your own risk.
Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG applies up-to-date encryption/security regulations and modern security technology. All personal information is collected and saved in databases in compliance with these standards for the sole and exclusive use by Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG.

Datenschutz

Marché® Restaurants Schweiz

Dies ist die offizielle Website der Marché® Restaurants Schweiz, ein Gastronomiekonzept der Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG.
Die Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG zeichnet sich für diese Website verantwortlich. Mit der Nutzung der Website anerkennen Sie unsere Nutzungs- und Vertragsbedingungen («Nutzungs- und Vertragsbedingungen») wie auch die geltenden Gesetze und Richtlinien. Lesen Sie daher, bevor Sie auf der Website surfen, die nachstehenden Nutzungs- und Vertragsbedingungen. Die auf dieser Seite verwendeten Marken, Namen, Titel, Logos, Bilder, Designs, Texte und andere Materialien sind Eigentum der Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG. Die bereitgestellten Text- und Bilddateien sind urheberrechtlich und/oder markenrechtlich und/oder als Design oder anderweitig geschützt.
Die Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG behält sich das Recht vor, ohne vorherige Ankündigung diese Nutzungs- und Vertragsbedingungen durch Aktualisierung dieses Textes zu verändern. Diese Änderungen sind bindend.

Nutzungs- und Vertragsbedingungen

Alle Inhalte dieser Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Ohne anders lautenden Hinweis sowie ohne schriftliche Genehmigung von Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG darf der Inhalt zu keinem anderen Zweck verwendet werden als im Rahmen dieser Nutzungs- und Vertragsbedingungen oder im Text auf der Website angegeben.
Die Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG übernimmt keine Haftung oder Gewähr, falls der Gebrauch der auf dieser Seite verbreiteten Materialien die Rechte unabhängiger, nicht zur Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG gehörender Dritter verletzt.
Das Herunterladen und die Verwendung von Inhalten dieser Website sind nur erlaubt, wenn der Gebrauch ausschliesslich zum nicht kommerziellen, informativen und persönlichen Gebrauch erfolgt, der Copyright-Vermerk erscheint und die Dokumente unverändert bleiben sowie sämtliche urheberrechtlichen, markenrechtlichen und andere immaterialgüterrechtlichen Hinweise in Zusammenhang mit diesen Materialien berücksichtigen werden.
Ausserhalb dieser Nutzungsbefugnis ist der Gebrauch untersagt. Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Fotos, Abbildungen, Designs, Logos, Titel und Marken (registrierte und nicht registrierte) sowie alle anderen Inhalte dieser Website sind entweder Eigentum von der Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG oder werden mit Genehmigung Dritter verwendet. Diese Inhalte dürfen nicht ohne schriftliche Genehmigung von der Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG oder derjenigen Dritten, die Eigentümer an den jeweiligen Rechten sind, verbreitet, verändert, veröffentlicht, übertragen, weiter verwertet, weiter verschickt, in andere Systeme eingespeist oder zu öffentlichen oder kommerziellen Zwecken benutzt werden. Verstösse werden zivil- und/oder strafrechtlich verfolgt.
Obwohl die Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG bestrebt ist, dass der Inhalt dieser Website korrekt ist, kann die Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen übernehmen. Ebenso kann keine Verantwortung dafür übernommen werden, dass die Informationen dem gewünschten Zweck der Nutzer entsprechen.
Die Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG schliesst jede Haftung oder Verantwortung für etwaige fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte dieser Website aus. Insbesondere Dokumente und Grafiken können technische oder typografische Fehler enthalten. Die Nutzung, das Browsen oder das Herunterladen von Dokumenten und Dateien dieser Website erfolgen auf eigenes Risiko der Anwender, die auch für die Datensicherung verantwortlich sind. Darüber hinaus übernimmt die Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG keinerlei Verantwortung und ist nicht haftbar für mögliche Viren oder für andere Schäden am Computersystem der Nutzer oder an anderem Eigentum, die durch den Zugriff auf diese Website, deren Nutzung oder das Browsen auf der Website zustande kommen oder beim Herunterladen von Materialien, Daten, Texten, Bildern, Video- oder Audiomaterial von der Website entstehen.
Die Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG sowie alle anderen Parteien, die an der Gestaltung, Produktion und Bereitstellung dieser Website beteiligt sind, schliessen die Haftung für direkte, zufällige oder indirekte Schäden, Folgeschäden oder Schadensersatzansprüche, die aus dem Zugriff auf diese Website bzw. aus der Nutzung der Site entstehen, vollständig aus. Insbesondere wird, soweit zwischen den Anwendern und der Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG ein Vertrag bestehen sollte, die Haftung für leicht fahrlässige Pflichtverletzungen ausgeschlossen, sofern keine vertragswesentlichen Pflichten oder zugesicherte Eigenschaften oder Ansprüche aus dem Produktehaftpflichtgesetz betroffen sind. Dasselbe gilt für Erfüllungsgehilfen.
Alle persönlichen Daten, die an die Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG geschickt werden, werden in Übereinstimmung mit der Privacy Policy auf dieser Website behandelt. Andere Mitteilungen oder Materialien, die Sie per Internet/E-Mail an die Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG schicken (Ideen, Bilder, Grafiken, Fragen, Kommentare, Anregungen usw.), werden als nicht vertraulich und nicht besitzrechtlich relevant betrachtet und gehen in das Alleineigentum von der Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG über und dürfen dementsprechend ohne Entschädigungspflicht exklusiv durch die Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG genutzt werden.

Querverweise («Links»)
Links auf andere Anbieter werden als reine Servicedienstleistung angeboten. Die Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG hat keine der über Links mit dieser Site verbundenen Websites überprüft und ist nicht verantwortlich für deren Inhalte oder deren Privacy Policies. Links zu anderen Websites führen dazu, dass Sie die Marché® Restaurants Schweiz Website verlassen. Die durch Links verbundenen Websites stehen nicht unter der Kontrolle von der Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG. Die Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG übernimmt keine Gewährleistung oder Haftung für Webcasting und andere Formen der Vernetzung mit Websites von Dritten. Die Nutzung erfolgt auf Ihr eigenes Risiko.

Deep Linking
Links zu Websites der Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG sind nur auf die Startseite erlaubt. Deep Linking (Direktanlinken einer Unterseite) ist nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung von der Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG erlaubt. Framing der Website, einzelner Seiten und/oder Objekte auf dieser Website ist nur mit ausdrücklicher Bewilligung erlaubt.

Privacy Policy 
Persönlichkeitsschutz ist uns wichtig. Die Besucher der Marché® Restaurants Schweiz Website müssen keinerlei so genannte persönliche Daten wie Namen, Adresse, Telefonnummer oder E-Mail-Adresse bekannt geben.
Ihre persönlichen Daten sind jedoch unentbehrlich, wenn Sie unsere Serviceleistungen (wie Newsletter, Reservation, Bestellung) in Anspruch nehmen möchten. Wir verwenden diese Informationen ausschliesslich zu dem Zweck, Ihnen den gewünschten Service zur Verfügung zu stellen. Die uns zur Verfügung gestellten persönlichen Daten werden weder verkauft, vermietet, getauscht oder in irgendeiner anderen Form Dritten ausserhalb der Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG zur Verfügung gestellt und zu keinen anderen Zwecken genutzt als zu denen, die im Rahmen dieser Erklärung aufgeführt sind.

Cookies 
In bestimmten Fällen setzt die Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG so genannte Cookies ein. Ein Cookie ist eine Datei, die auf der Festplatte des Benutzers gespeichert wird und die Informationen über den Benutzer enthält, die nicht zur Identifizierung der Person dienen. Diese Cookies dienen ausschliesslich dazu, das Userverhalten nachzuvollziehen und dem Kunden personalisierte Angebote zu unterbreiten. Der Grossteil des Webangebotes ist auch zugänglich, wenn Sie die Cookies deaktiviert haben (Einstellungen Explorer: Extras/Internetoptionen/Allgemein).

Protokollierung
Ihr Zugriff auf die Website kann protokolliert werden. Die Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG behält sich vor, diese Informationen für ausschliesslich statistische Auswertungen (anonymisiert) zu benutzen.
Die Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG gestattet einigen seiner Partner, das Logo und einen Link auf der Marché® Restaurants Schweiz Webseite zu platzieren, wenn wir glauben, dass diese Unternehmen für Sie von Interesse sein könnten. Die Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG kontrolliert die Datenschutzstandards dieser Drittunternehmen nicht. Die Benutzung erfolgt auf Ihr eigenes Risiko.
Die Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG verwendet aktuelle Verschlüsselungs-/Sicherheitsrichtlinien und moderne technologische Sicherungsmassnahmen. Alle persönlichen Daten werden unter Einhaltung dieser Standards zur alleinigen und exklusiven Nutzung durch die Marché Restaurants Schweiz AG in Datenbanken gesammelt und gesichert.