Clean Toilets

A matter of cleanliness.

Our concern is to make your visit to our service stations as pleasant as possible – this includes clean and well-maintained restrooms. We are situated in very busy locations with many dining guests as well as guests who do not dine in our restaurants and who only use our toilet facilities. In order to allow us to offer clean and well-maintained restrooms, we ask CHF 1.– (euros are also accepted) for the use of this service.

You pay CHF 1.– if you use our Clean Toilets. In return, you receive a value voucher worth CHF 1.–. You can redeem it immediately or within one year in all of our franchises in Switzerland: in all Marché® Restaurants, Cindy’s Diner and Mövenpick highway restaurants. So remember to use your value voucher immediately after using the toilet or save it for your next order.

Our little guests get to use the restrooms free of charge through the kids’ entrance. Moms and dads can find our well-equipped changing stations in the women’s as well as in the men’s restrooms. Our guests with disabilities can also travel in a relaxed manner: At all our locations you will find wheelchair-accessible toilet facilities.

Did you know? Our men’s restroom is particularly environmentally friendly. The urinals function without water and are manufactured using a CO2-neutral process.

  • Clean Toilets – Marché Relais St-Bernard

Clean Toilets

Eine saubere Sache. 

Unser Anliegen ist, Ihren Besuch auf unseren Raststätten so angenehm wie nur möglich zu gestalten – dazu gehören auch saubere und gut gepflegte Toiletten. Wir sind an hochfrequentierten Standorten mit vielen Gästen – auch solche, die nur unsere WC-Anlagen nutzen. Damit Sie eine saubere und gepflegte Toilette vorfinden, verlangen wir für die Beanspruchung dieses Services CHF 1.– (auch Euro akzeptiert).

Sie bezahlen CHF 1.–, wenn Sie unsere Clean-Toilets nutzen. Im Gegenzug erhalten Sie einen Wertbon von CHF 1.–. Diesen können Sie sofort oder innerhalb eines Jahres in all unseren Betrieben in der Schweiz einlösen: in den Marché® Restaurants, Cindy’s Diner und Mövenpick Autobahnrestaurants. Denken Sie also daran, Ihren Wertbon gleich nach der Toilettenbenutzung oder bei Ihrer nächsten Konsumation anrechnen zu lassen.

Unsere kleinen Gäste gelangen gratis durch den Kids-Eingang zu den Toiletten. Mamis und Papis finden unsere gut ausgerüsteten Wickelstationen in den Frauen – wie auch Männertoiletten. Entspannt reisen können auch unsere Mitmenschen mit Behinderung: An all unseren Standorten finden Sie rollstuhlgerechte WC-Anlagen. 

Gewusst? Unsere Herrentoilette ist besonders umweltschonend. Die verwendeten Urinale funktionieren ohne Wasser und sind CO2-neutral produziert.

  • Clean Toilets – Marché Relais St-Bernard