Data protection

Marché® Restaurants Switzerland

This is the official website of Marché® Restaurants Switzerland, a restaurant concept of Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG.
Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG is responsible for this website. By using the website, you accept our Terms and Conditions of Use (“Terms and Conditions of Use”) and the applicable laws and regulations. Before you browse the website, please read the Terms and Conditions of Use below. The trademarks, names, titles, logos, images, designs, texts, and other materials used on this website are the property of Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG. The text and image files provided are subject to copyright and/or are trademarked and/or are protected as a design or otherwise.
Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG reserves the right to amend these Terms and Conditions of Use by updating the text without prior notice. These amendments shall be binding.

Terms and Conditions of Use
All contents of this website are subject to copyright. Unless otherwise stated or specified in writing by Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG, the contents may not be used for any purposes other than specified in the context of these Terms and Conditions of Use or on the website.
Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG shall assume no liability for or guarantee that the use of the material disseminated on this website does not violate the rights of an independent third party which does not belong to Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG.
The downloading and use of this website’s content is permitted only if the content is used exclusively for non-commercial, informational, and personal use, the copyright notice is displayed and the documents remain unchanged, and all copyright, trademark and other notices regarding protection of intellectual rights in connection with these materials are taken into consideration.
Use which exceeds this authorized use is prohibited. The photos, illustrations, designs, logos, titles, and brands (registered and unregistered) and all other content published on this website are either the property of Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG or are used with the permission of third parties. This content must not be disseminated, modified, published, transferred, reutilized, forwarded, fed into other systems or used for public or commercial purposes by the user without the written authorization of Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG or of the third parties who own the respective rights. Violations will be subject to civil and/or criminal prosecution.
Although Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG endeavors to ensure that the contents of this website are correct, Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG does not guarantee the topicality, accuracy or completeness of the information provided. Likewise, Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG cannot guarantee that the information will meet the user’s needs.
Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG excludes any liability and responsibility for any incorrect or incomplete content on this website. Documents and graphics in particular may contain technical or typographical errors. The use, browsing or downloading of documents and files provided on this website takes place at the risk of the user, who is also responsible for data security. Furthermore, Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG shall not be held liable for possible viruses or for other damage to the user’s computer systems or other property, caused by access to this website, the use or the browsing thereof, or as a result of downloading materials, data, texts, images, video or audio materials from the website.
Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG and all other parties involved in the design, production, and provision of this website shall expressly exclude any liability for direct, accidental or indirect damage, consequential damage or compensation claims arising from access to or use of this website. Should a contract exist between the users and Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG, liability for slightly negligent breaches of duty are in particular excluded if no material contractual obligations or warranted properties or claims arising from product liability legislation are affected. The same shall apply to vicarious agents.
Any personal details sent to Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG will be handled in accordance with the Privacy Policy of this website. Other information or materials which you sent via the Internet/e-mail to Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG (ideas, images, graphics, questions, comments, suggestions, etc.) shall be viewed as non-confidential and not subject to copyright. They shall become the sole property of Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG and may accordingly be used exclusively by Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG without a duty of indemnification.

Links («Links»)
Links to other providers are offered merely as a service. Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG has not checked any of the websites linked to this site and is not responsible for their content or their privacy policies. Links to other websites will mean that you leave the Marché® Restaurants Switzerland website. Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG has no control over the linked websites. Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG shall assume no responsibility or liability for webcasting and other links with third-party websites. You use them at your own risk.

Deep Linking
Links to the Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG websites are only permitted on the homepage. Deep linking (direct linking to a subpage) is only permitted with the express permission of Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG. Framing the website, individual pages and/or objects on this website is only permitted with express authorization.

Privacy Policy 
The protection of your personal information is important to us. Visitors to the Marché® Restaurants Switzerland website need not provide any personal information, such as name, address, telephone number or e-mail address.
Your personal details are, however, indispensable if you wish to take advantage of our services (such as newsletters, reservations, and orders). We use this information exclusively for the purpose of providing you with the desired service. The personal information you make available to us will not be sold, rented out, exchanged, or made available in any other way to third parties outside the Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG and will not be used for any purposes other than those stated in the context of this declaration.

Cookies
In certain cases, Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG uses what are known as “cookies”. A cookie is a file that is stored on the user’s hard disk and contains information about the user which is not used to identify the person. These cookies are exclusively used to track user behavior and to submit personalized offers to the customer. The majority of the website may also be accessed if you have disabled cookies (Internet Explorer settings: Tools/Internet Options/General).

Logging
Your access to the website may be logged. Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG reserves the right to use this information solely for statistical evaluations (anonymous).
Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG allows some of its partners to place a logo and link on the Marché® Restaurants Switzerland website if we believe that you might be interested in these companies. Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG does not check the data protection standards of these third-party companies. You use them at your own risk.
Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG applies up-to-date encryption/security regulations and modern security technology. All personal information is collected and saved in databases in compliance with these standards for the sole and exclusive use by Marché Restaurants Switzerland AG.

Protection des données

Marché® Restaurants Suisse

Ceci est le site Internet officiel de Marché® Restaurants Suisse, un concept de gastronomie de Marché Restaurants Suisse SA.
Marché Restaurants Suisse SA est responsable de ce site Internet. En utilisant ce site Internet, vous acceptez nos conditions d’utilisation et contractuelles («Conditions d’utilisation et contractuelles») de même que les lois et directives en vigueur. Lisez donc les conditions d’utilisation et contractuelles ci-après avant de naviguer sur le site Internet. Les marques, noms, titres, logos, images, designs, textes et autres matériels utilisés sur ce site sont propriété de Marché Restaurants Suisse SA. Les fichiers textes et images mis à disposition sont protégés par le droit d’auteur et/ou le droit des marques et/ou en tant que design ou autre.
Marché Restaurants Suisse SA se réserve le droit de modifier, sans préavis, les présentes conditions d’utilisation et contractuelles en actualisant ce texte. Ces modifications ont force obligatoire.

Conditions d’utilisation et contractuelles
Tous les contenus de ce site Internet sont protégés par le droit d’auteur. Sans mention contraire et sans l’accord écrit de Marché Restaurants Suisse SA, le contenu ne peut être utilisé à des fins autres que celles indiquées dans le cadre des présentes conditions d’utilisation et contractuelles ou dans le texte du site Internet.
Marché Restaurants Suisse SA décline toute responsabilité ou garantie si l’utilisation des matériels diffusés sur ce site venait à enfreindre les droits de tiers indépendants n’appartenant pas à la société Marché Restaurants Suisse SA.
Le téléchargement et l’utilisation des contenus de ce site Internet ne sont autorisés que si l’utilisation est destinée exclusivement à des fins non commerciales, d’information et d’usage personnel, si la mention de copyright apparaît et que les documents restent inchangés, ainsi que si l’ensemble des mentions relevant des droits d’auteur, des droits des marques et autres mentions de propriété intellectuelle en lien avec ces matériels sont pris en compte.
Tout usage en dehors de cette autorisation d’utilisation est interdit. Les photos, illustrations, designs, logos, titres et marques (déposées et non déposées) publiés sur ce site Internet, de même que tous les autres contenus de ce site Internet, sont soit propriété de Marché Restaurants Suisse SA, soit utilisés avec l’autorisation de tiers. Sans autorisation écrite de Marché Restaurants Suisse SA ou des tiers qui sont propriétaires des droits respectifs, ces contenus ne doivent être ni diffusés, ni modifiés, ni publiés, ni transmis, ni réutilisés, ni transférés, ni enregistrés dans d’autres systèmes, ni utilisés à des fins publiques ou commerciales. Toute infraction fera l’objet de poursuites civiles et/ou pénales.
Bien que Marché Restaurants Suisse SA veille à ce que le contenu de ce site Internet soit correct, Marché Restaurants Suisse SA ne peut pas garantir que les informations mises à disposition soient actuelles, exactes et complètes. De même, aucune responsabilité ne peut être assumée quant à la conformité des informations au but visé des utilisateurs.
Marché Restaurants Suisse SA décline toute responsabilité pour d’éventuels contenus incorrects ou incomplets de ce site Internet. Notamment les documents et les graphiques peuvent présenter des erreurs techniques ou typographiques. L’utilisation de ce site Internet, la navigation sur celui-ci ou le téléchargement de documents et de fichiers depuis le site ont lieu au seul risque des utilisateurs, qui sont également responsables de la sauvegarde des données. Marché Restaurants Suisse SA ne peut en outre pas être tenue pour responsable d’éventuels virus ou d’autres dommages au système informatique des utilisateurs ou à d’autres biens, résultant de l’accès à ce site Internet, de son utilisation ou de la navigation sur celui-ci, ou lors du téléchargement de matériels, données, textes, images, vidéos ou supports audio depuis le site Internet.
La responsabilité de Marché Restaurants Suisse SA ainsi que de toutes les autres parties impliquées dans la conception, la production et la mise à disposition de ce site Internet ne saurait en aucun cas être engagée pour des dommages directs, fortuits ou indirects, des dommages consécutifs ou des prétentions en dommages-intérêts résultant de l’accès à ce site Internet ou de son utilisation. En particulier, dans la mesure où un contrat existe entre les utilisateurs et Marché Restaurants Suisse SA, la responsabilité quant à des manquements aux obligations par négligence légère est exclue, à condition qu’aucune obligation contractuelle ou caractéristique promise ni aucun droit découlant de la loi sur la responsabilité du fait des produits ne soient concernés. Il en est de même des auxiliaires d’exécution.
Toutes les données à caractère personnel envoyées à Marché Restaurants Suisse SA sont traitées conformément aux règles sur le respect de la vie privée publiées sur ce site Internet. Les autres communications ou matériels que vous envoyez par Internet/courrier électronique à Marché Restaurants Suisse SA (idées, images, graphiques, questions, commentaires, suggestions, etc.) sont considérés comme n’étant ni confidentiels ni soumis à un droit de propriété, deviennent la propriété exclusive de Marché Restaurants Suisse SA et peuvent par conséquent être utilisés exclusivement et sans obligation d’indemnisation par Marché Restaurants Suisse SA.

Références croisées («Liens»)
Les liens vers d’autres fournisseurs sont proposés en tant que simple prestation de service. Marché Restaurants Suisse SA n’a vérifié aucun des sites Internet reliés au présent site et n’est pas responsable de leurs contenus ou de leurs règles sur le respect de la vie privée. Les liens vers d’autres sites Internet vous font quitter le site Internet de Marché® Restaurants Suisse. Les sites Internet reliés par des liens sont hors du contrôle de Marché Restaurants Suisse SA. Marché Restaurants Suisse SA n’assume aucune garantie ou responsabilité quant au webcasting ou à toute autre forme d’interconnexion avec des sites Internet de tiers. Vous utilisez ce site à vos propres risques.

Deep linking
Les liens vers les sites Internet de Marché Restaurants Suisse SA ne sont autorisés que s’ils renvoient à la page d’accueil. Le deep linking (les liens directs vers une page du site Internet) est interdit sauf autorisation expresse de Marché Restaurants Suisse SA. Le framing du site Internet, de certaines pages et/ou objets sur ce site est interdit sauf autorisation expresse.

Règles de respect de la vie privée
La protection de la vie privée est primordiale à nos yeux. Les visiteurs du site Internet de Marché® Restaurants Suisse ne sont pas tenus de communiquer des informations dites à caractère personnel telles que le nom, l’adresse, le numéro de téléphone ou l’adresse électronique.
Vos données personnelles sont cependant indispensables si vous souhaitez bénéficier de nos prestations de service (telles que la newsletter, les réservations ou les commandes). Nous utilisons ces informations uniquement dans le but de mettre à votre disposition le service souhaité. Les données personnelles mises à notre disposition ne seront ni vendues, ni louées, ni échangées, ni mises sous une autre forme quelconque à la disposition de tiers extérieurs à Marché Restaurants Suisse SA et ne seront utilisées à des fins autres que celles mentionnées dans le cadre de la présente déclaration.

Cookies
Dans certains cas, Marché Restaurants Suisse SA utilise ce que l’on appelle des cookies. Un cookie est un fichier enregistré sur le disque dur de l’utilisateur, qui contient des informations relatives à l’utilisateur et dont le but n’est pas l’identification de la personne. Le but exclusif de ces cookies est de comprendre le comportement de l’utilisateur et de soumettre des offres personnalisées au client. La plus grande partie de l’offre disponible sur Internet reste accessible même si vous avez désactivé les cookies (paramètres dans Internet Explorer: Outils/Options Internet/Général).

Journalisation
Votre accès au site Internet peut être enregistré dans un journal. Marché Restaurants Suisse SA se réserve le droit d’utiliser ces informations à des fins exclusivement statistiques (sous forme anonymisée).
Marché Restaurants Suisse SA autorise certains de ses partenaires à placer le logo et un lien sur le site Internet de Marché® Restaurants Suisse lorsque nous pensons que ces entreprises sont susceptibles de présenter un intérêt pour vous. Marché Restaurants Suisse SA ne contrôle pas les règles de protection des données de ces entreprises tierces. L’utilisation de tels liens a lieu à vos propres risques.
Marché Restaurants Suisse SA applique des normes actuelles en matière de cryptage et de sécurité ainsi que des mesures technologiques modernes de sauvegarde. Toutes les informations à caractère personnel sont collectées et sauvegardées conformément à ces normes dans des bases de données et leur utilisation est réservée exclusivement à Marché Restaurants Suisse SA.